Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Ashworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent William Ashworth

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristen Paxton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lori is absolutely amazing at what she does! She’s thorough and has gotten back with me quickly throughout my experience."

Sondra Wimbs

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is always kind, knowledgeable and has great customer service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for always being there with answers."

esther harrison

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and had a good experience with the service."

Alex Bui

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lori is very communicative, and always fast to answer. Amazing rates and very friendly staff."

Roger Peppers

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for many years. Every time I call, the staff is always helpful and thorough. Great service"

Stephanie Carter

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Always super friendly and helpful and their insurance was cheaper than anyone else's."

Mary Belenchia

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Cody was extremely helpful and clearly explained all cost related to my policy. Very nice and not pushy!"

Farrah B

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always gives us the best insurance prices!"

Michelle Pryor

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hello, I’ve been with Will’s office I believe 20 years!!!! WoW I left the office once because of a cheaper price, but I have always had professional from everyone on either coming in or by phone calls. I have home, auto, and Life insurance policies. Only one auto now but I had two for several years."

DeMario Harris

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and response time with getting quote for new vehicle I purchased and setting up insurance."

Jose Upegui

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm since the early 70's. Our experience has been excellent. Prompt response time, coverage as agreed, personal attention from local office and after regular hours personnel and fairness have always been present in the claims we have placed with State Farm. The above outlined response criteria is what we believe one should pay for. We feel we are in the best of hands by having State Farm Insurance for all our needs."

Kip Hatch

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want friendly people that make you feel like you're their only customer, then look no further than William Ashworth and State Farm. I don't write a lot of reviews about businesses but the people at William Ashworth really go above and beyond for me and I wanted to recognize their business and how much I enjoy being a customer."

Morris Burrell

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable service."

Donald Gengenbach

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Are very responsive to providing quotes and suggestions on various coverages and handle any issues or questions with existing policies quickly and professionally"

vincent noce

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was super nice and very helpful"

Chandra Miller

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 20 years or longer. Everyone is always very nice and accommodating."

Jason

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable"

Cheryl O'Bannon

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lori. She is what true customer service was meant to be. I would rather have her on my side, than against me. We were wondering why I owe (the company I'm leaving)money, instead of them owing me. It didn't sit right with me, and I told Lori what I was told. **she went full attorney. I asked if she could ask questions I didn't know to ask and she agreed. Needless to say, Lori went full attorney, with the lady. She was very respectful, pleasant, and professional. The lady was answering questions with ease, one minute, and the next minute, she was continuously saying 'hold on; let me check'. I felt represented! Well, we left that discussion with the lady having to send a copy of all my payments. I was unable to open what she sent so we will have to call back tomorrow. My homeowners and car insurance were with separate companies, but thanks to Lori, they are now bundled for a cheaper price than my car insurance was, alone! Lori checked all the boxes for me. I felt, and still feel, that she truly cares. 5 stars for sure!"

peyton kelly

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"William and his team have always done right by my family. We have been nothing but pleased with their service. They offer multiple discounts & explain exactly what services you are paying for. We experienced a big loss with a house fire a while back & they were there every step of the way, guiding us through the process & explained everything in detail. William even came to our house immediately to assess the damage & offer assistance. Highly recommend William Ashworth and his team."

Sarah Fleischhauer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will, Lori and the rest of the crew are always so sweet and quick to help! I refer all my clients to them."

Terence Knotts

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent with a great staff!!!!!"

Rachel Lauren

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with wonderful staff! Lori is always super sweet, professional and helpful!"

Alyssa McClendon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions regarding my policy and Lindsey was very helpful in answering all of them! She was very nice and professional!"

Angela Ralph

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landmark Construction & Emergency Services has had the privilege of working with Will Ashworth State Farm and his team for several years. I have worked with Will for over 10 years. I can testify to the passion and commitment he and his team give to their homeowners especially when the unexpected happens like a water damage or fire. I will also say, which I find to be most important, they know their clients. You will not be just another policy owner to them, they want to do more than just be your insurance carrier."

Paul Vysniauskas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelled service. Some one always available to answer any questions and help with policies."