Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Ashworth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

William Ashworth

5 out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Pryor

Michelle Pryor

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hello, I’ve been with Will’s office I believe 20 years!!!! WoW I left the office once because of a cheaper price, but I have always had professional from everyone on either coming in or by phone calls. I have home, auto, and Life insurance policies. Only one auto now but I had two for several years."
Profile photo of DeMario Harris

DeMario Harris

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and response time with getting quote for new vehicle I purchased and setting up insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Upegui

Jose Upegui

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm since the early 70's. Our experience has been excellent. Prompt response time, coverage as agreed, personal attention from local office and after regular hours personnel and fairness have always been present in the claims we have placed with State Farm. The above outlined response criteria is what we believe one should pay for. We feel we are in the best of hands by having State Farm Insurance for all our needs."
Profile photo of Kip Hatch

Kip Hatch

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want friendly people that make you feel like you're their only customer, then look no further than William Ashworth and State Farm. I don't write a lot of reviews about businesses but the people at William Ashworth really go above and beyond for me and I wanted to recognize their business and how much I enjoy being a customer."
Profile photo of Morris Burrell

Morris Burrell

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Donald Gengenbach

Donald Gengenbach

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Are very responsive to providing quotes and suggestions on various coverages and handle any issues or questions with existing policies quickly and professionally"
Profile photo of vincent noce

vincent noce

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was super nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Chandra Miller

Chandra Miller

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 20 years or longer. Everyone is always very nice and accommodating."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cheryl O'Bannon

Cheryl O'Bannon

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lori. She is what true customer service was meant to be. I would rather have her on my side, than against me. We were wondering why I owe (the company I'm leaving)money, instead of them owing me. It didn't sit right with me, and I told Lori what I was told. **she went full attorney. I asked if she could ask questions I didn't know to ask and she agreed. Needless to say, Lori went full attorney, with the lady. She was very respectful, pleasant, and professional. The lady was answering questions with ease, one minute, and the next minute, she was continuously saying 'hold on; let me check'. I felt represented! Well, we left that discussion with the lady having to send a copy of all my payments. I was unable to open what she sent so we will have to call back tomorrow. My homeowners and car insurance were with separate companies, but thanks to Lori, they are now bundled for a cheaper price than my car insurance was, alone! Lori checked all the boxes for me. I felt, and still feel, that she truly cares. 5 stars for sure!"
Profile photo of peyton kelly

peyton kelly

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"William and his team have always done right by my family. We have been nothing but pleased with their service. They offer multiple discounts & explain exactly what services you are paying for. We experienced a big loss with a house fire a while back & they were there every step of the way, guiding us through the process & explained everything in detail. William even came to our house immediately to assess the damage & offer assistance. Highly recommend William Ashworth and his team."
Profile photo of Sarah Fleischhauer

Sarah Fleischhauer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will, Lori and the rest of the crew are always so sweet and quick to help! I refer all my clients to them."
Profile photo of Terence Knotts

Terence Knotts

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent with a great staff!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lauren

Rachel Lauren

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with wonderful staff! Lori is always super sweet, professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alyssa McClendon

Alyssa McClendon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions regarding my policy and Lindsey was very helpful in answering all of them! She was very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Angela Ralph

Angela Ralph

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landmark Construction & Emergency Services has had the privilege of working with Will Ashworth State Farm and his team for several years. I have worked with Will for over 10 years. I can testify to the passion and commitment he and his team give to their homeowners especially when the unexpected happens like a water damage or fire. I will also say, which I find to be most important, they know their clients. You will not be just another policy owner to them, they want to do more than just be your insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Paul Vysniauskas

Paul Vysniauskas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelled service. Some one always available to answer any questions and help with policies."
Profile photo of Jim Regensburger

Jim Regensburger

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you have an issue or a question call and ask for help. They will do whatever is available to them to solve the problem. Been with them many years."
Profile photo of J & E

J & E

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service, and are always friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Jamar Bullins

Jamar Bullins

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm they have the best coverage in America and Ms.Lori with the William Ashworth group is by far the best Agent any client cold ask for….I strongly recommend STATE FARM for everyone"
Profile photo of Jeremy Cathey

Jeremy Cathey

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great."
Profile photo of Juan Valdez

Juan Valdez

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is on point. They go above and beyond to find you the best rates. My insurance went down with good coverage. Not only that, they keep in communication with me about anything and everything that has to do with my policy. Especially in these days, communication is key. Love this place."
Profile photo of Shauncey Rich

Shauncey Rich

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I indeed love this location. I have had great customer service both over the phone and in person from the entire staff. Especially Lori, she does all she can to get the best rates. She’s also very informative about the policies they offer, and she overall has a great attitude and wants to help."
Profile photo of Matthew Currie

Matthew Currie

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is awesome. That is all"
Profile photo of Ernesto Rocha

Ernesto Rocha

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. With affordable prices."